Culture
    Condensed enterprise team spirit, in the same boat to enterprise's prosperity and decline to have any honor or disgrace.
    The pursuit of innovation, hard work, as domestic commutator industry platoon guide, inherit the fine tradition, and create a new situation in development.
     Pragmatic do solid work, seeking truth from facts, sincerity, to the spirit of the actual effect.
     High priority to efficiency, performance outstanding, create scientific, modern and efficient enterprise spirit.
Product category
Power Tools
Household class
Auto industry
 
About Us

Angu professional commitment to all kinds of electrical commutator (commutator) product development and production, the annual production capacity of 50 million commutator products are mainly divided DZQ, JZQ and QZQ three series, 1000 specifications for electrical tool motors, household appliances, automobiles, motorcycles motors and other electrical products. Sold to the domestic than a dozen provinces and cities, 65% products exported to America, Europe, Southeast Asia and China's Hong Kong, Taiwan, Angu electrical 2006 annual turnover of 4.2 billion, with sales of 3.5 billion.
Angu Electric was founded in 1978, nearly 20 years of development, the company bigger and stronger, established in 2005 to apply Angu Group, of which: Wenzhou Angu Electric Co., Ltd. covers an area of 30500 square meters, construction area of 29,000 square meters, serving more than 1,200 employees; Suzhou Angu electrical area of 60,000 ㎡, building area of 29,000 square meters, serving more than 600 employees.
Wenzhou Angu 97 years in the company quality management system, on January 99, standard quality assurance system through the ISO9002 certification; January 2002 through the ISO9001: 2000 standard quality management system certification; 2003 by QS9000: 1998 quality management system certification; automotive industry in 2006 through the ISO/TS16949: 2002 standard certification. Developed high-speed motor commutator AG brand products are recognized as national new products and famous brand in Zhejiang Province. April 2000 was identified as high-tech enterprise in Zhejiang Province, 2002, July 2004 adopted a re-evaluation.
Suzhou Angu 97 years in the company quality management system, passed ISO9002 in 2001 1
Quality System Certification; August 2001 through the ISO9001 quality management system certification; system certification in 2003 through the QS9000; June 2006 the automotive industry through the ISO/TS16949: 2002 standard certification. Developed high-speed motor commutator AG brand products have been identified as high-tech products in Jiangsu Province, Jiangsu Province, the company has been identified as high-tech enterprises, private technology enterprises in Jiangsu Province. Domestic and foreign companies in the motor industry with high visibility, AG trademark was identified as Jiangsu famous brand, company has also been identified as high-tech enterprise in Jiangsu Province, commutator motor vehicle research and development projects were identified as National Torch Project.

Address:NO 6 at DongWang Road of suzhou industry park JiangSu Province 215123
Phone:0512-62653559 62653699Fax:0512-67414881 E-mail:angu@angu.com

企业文化
    凝聚 企业的团队协作精神,同舟共济,以企业的兴衰荣辱为已任。
    追求 创新进取,励精图治,作为国内换向器行业的排头兵,继承优良传统,开创发展新局面。
     务实 真抓实干,实事求是,诚信立业,务求实效的精神。
     高效 效率优先,绩效卓越,打造科学、现代、高效的企业精神
产品类别
电动工具类
家用电器类
汽车工业类
 

企业简介

  安固电器专业致力于各类换向器(整流子)产品研发及生产,年换向器生产能力5000万只,产品主要分DZQ、JZQ和QZQ三大系列,1000多种规格,用于电动工具电机、家用电器电机、汽车、摩托车电机及其他电机产品。除销往国内十几个省市外,公司产品65%出口美洲、欧洲、东南亚各国及我国香港、台湾地区,安固电器2006年产值达4.2亿元,销售额达3.5亿元。

  安固电器创建于1978年,近20年的发展历程,公司不断做大做强,2005年申请成立安固集团公司,其中:温州安固电器有限公司占地面积30500㎡,建筑面积29000㎡,在职员工1200余人;苏州安固电器占地面积60000㎡,建筑面积29000㎡,在职员工600余人。

  温州安固公司于97年建立质量管理体系, 99年1月通过ISO9002标准质量保证体系认证;2002年1月通过ISO9001:2000标准质量管理体系认证;2003年通过QS9000:1998标准质量管理体系认证;2006年通过了汽车行业ISO/TS16949:2002标准认证。公司开发的AG牌高速电机换向器产品被认定为国家级新产品并获得浙江省名牌产品称号。2000年4月被认定为浙江省高新技术企业, 2002年、2004年7月通过了复评。

  苏州安固公司于97年建立质量管理体系,2001年1通过ISO9002质量体系认证;2001年8月通过ISO9001标准质量管理体系认证;2003年通过QS9000体系认证; 06年6月通过了汽车行业ISO/TS16949:2002标准认证。公司开发的AG牌高速电机换向器产品被认定为江苏省高新技术产品公司被认定为江苏省高新技术企业、江苏省民营科技企业。公司在国内外电机行业具有较高的知名度,AG商标被认定为江苏省著名商标,企业还被认定为江苏省高新技术企业,汽车电机换向器研发项目被确定为国家级火炬项目。

地址:江苏省苏州工业园区东旺路6号 215123 电话:0512-62653559 62653699

传真:0512-67414881 电子邮件:angu@angu.com